Monday, May 19, 2008

Loleatta Holloway - Cry To Me 1975

A1 Cry To Me (5:45)
A2 I Know Where You're Comming From (3:19)
A3 The Show Must Go On (3:50)
A4 The World Don't Owe You Nothing (3:10)
A5 Just Be True To Me (3:16)
B1 Something About The Way I Feel (3:23)
B2 I'll Be Gone (4:08)
B3 I Can't Help Myself (3:48)
B4 Casanova (3:42)
B5 H.e.l.p. M.e. M.y. L.o.r.d. (2:48)