Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Phyllis Hyman - Phyllis Hyman 1977

A1 Loving You, Losing You (7:41)
A2 No One Can Love You More (4:20)
A3 One Thing On My Mind (5:30)
A4 I Don't Want To Lose You (5:31)
B1 Deliver The Love (4:02)
B2 Was Yesterday Such A Long Time Ago (4:55)
B3 The Night Bird Gets The Love (5:20)
B4 Beautiful Man Of Mine (6:56)
B5 Children Of The World (2:55)