Thursday, May 7, 2009

Millie Jackson - For Men Only 1980

A1 This Is Where I Came In (4:54)
A2 This Is It (7:30)
A3 If That Don't Turn You On (4:20)
A4 I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again (3:35)
B1 A Fool's Affair (3:56)
B2 You Must Have Known I Needed Love (3:11)
B3 Despair (4:13)
B4 Not On Your Life (4:00)
B5 Ain't No Comin' Back (4:00)